Eric To Release Sophomore Album “Dressed In Black”Back

Eric Paslay will release his sophomore album DRESSED IN BLACK this summer. Eric co-wrote all 12 of the album’s tracks including the first single “High Class,” which debuted as the No. 1 most added song at Country radio and premiered on The Bobby Bones Show.

DRESSED IN BLACK, produced by Marshall Altman, is the follow-up to Eric’s critically acclaimed debut self-titled album that produced three hits – No.1 Platinum-selling “Friday Night,” Gold certified “Song About A Girl” and ACM nominated “She Don’t Love You.”

Check out the tracklisting below and for a look inside the making of  the album click here.

1. “Angels In This Town” (Eric Paslay, Corey Crowder, Erik Dylan)
2. “All Or Nothin’” (Eric Paslay, Skip Black, Matt Nolen)
3. “Takin’ My Heartbeat Higher” (Eric Paslay, Sarah Buxton, Zach Crowell)
4. “High Class” (Eric Paslay, Corey Crowder, Jesse Frasure)
5. “Dressed In Black” (Eric Paslay, Ross Copperman, Jaren Johnston)
6. “Let You In My Heart” (Eric Paslay, Dylan Altman)
7. “Pretty Girl Fly” (Eric Paslay, Ross Copperman, Jon Nite)
8. “Backstage Pass” (Eric Paslay, Jessi Alexander, Liz Rose)
9. “Fall Apart” (Eric Paslay, Natalie Hemby)
10. “Water Into Wine” (Eric Paslay, Tom Shapiro, Neil Thrasher)
11. “Sun” (Eric Paslay, Nathan Chapman)
12. “Wild And Young” (Eric Paslay, Chris Wallin)
© 1999-2019 Eric Paslay